Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Goochland High School Athletics/Activities 2021-22
 
Athletic Director Joe Fowler jfowler@glnd.k12.va.us
Athletic Trainer Melissa Black, ATC mblack@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Fall Practice starts (7/29/21 Football) (8/2/21 all others)
Sideline Cheer Carrie Toney ctoney@glnd.k12.va.us
Cross Country(Boys) Stephen Ferguson sferguson@glnd.k12.va.us
Cross Country(Girls) Jason Funkhouser jfunkhouser@glnd.k12.va.us
Football Alex Fruth afruth@glnd.k12.va.us
Golf  Knox Milligan knoxm@hermitagecountryclub.com
Volleyball Rachel Jacobsen rjacobsen@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Winter Practice starts 11/8/21
Basketball(Boys) Preston Gordon pbgordon@glnd.k12.va.us
Basketball(Girls) James Harris jharris1086@gmail.com
Indoor Track Tony Jackson ljackson2@gmail.com ;
Sideline Cheer Carrie Toney ctoney@glnd.k12.va.us
Swim Aaron Brown aaroncbrown105@gmail.com ;
Wrestling Jeremy Wampler jwampler@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Spring Practice starts 2/22/21
Baseball Wes Farkas
Lacrosse(Boys) Matt Leynes
Lacrosse(Girls Lydia James
Soccer(Boys) Marshall Lindner
Soccer(Girls) Jason Funkhouser jfunkhouser@glnd.k12.va.us
Softball Wayland Colwell
Tennis(Boys) Tommy Webb
Tennis(Girls) Brett Alvis ebalvis@glnd.k12.va.us
Outdoor Track Stephen Ferguson sferguson@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Students must have a physical dated after 5/1/21 to participate in any sport or marching band.
     
Activities  
Marching Band Mark Givens mgivens@glnd.k12.va.us
Drama Neil Burch nburch@glnd.k12.va.us
Robotics Stephanie Deloach sdeloach@glnd.k12.va.us
Scholastic Bowl Brett Derrico bderrico@glnd.k12.va.us

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies