Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Goochland High School Athletics 2019-20
 
Activities Director Joe Fowler jfowler@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Fall Practice starts (8/1/19 Football) (8/5/19 all others)
Sideline Cheer Emily Hinckle ehinckle@glnd.k12.va.us
Competition Cheer Jessica Alter jalter@glnd.k12.va.us
Cross Country(Boys) Henry Jones hjones@glnd.k12.va.us
Cross Country(Girls) Andy Meiller ameiller@glnd.k12.va.us
Football Alex Fruth afruth@glnd.k12.va.us
Golf  Knox Milligan knoxm@hermitagecountryclub.com
Volleyball Rachel Jacobsen rjacobsen@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Winter Practice starts 11/11/19
Basketball(Boys) Preston Gordon pbgordon@glnd.k12.va.us
Basketball(Girls) James Harris jharris1086@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Emily Hinckle ehinckle@glnd.k12.va.us
Swim Ashton Paxton apaxton@glnd.k12.va.us
Wrestling Mike Nadder nadderhomeimprovement@aol.com
     
Spring Practice starts 2/24/20
Baseball Wes Farkas wfarkas@glnd.k12.va.us
Soccer(Boys) Marshall Lindner
Soccer(Girls) Paul Manno pauljmanno@gmail.com
Softball Amy Henneberger ahenneberger@glnd.k12.va.us
Tennis(Boys) Tommy Webb tswebb87@gmail.com
Tennis(Girls) Brett Alvis ebalvis@glnd.k12.va.us
Track Henry Jones hjones@glnd.k12.va.us
     
Students must have a physical dated after 5/1/19 to participate in any activites